The Fiddleback Trilogy: Dark Conspiracy Novels (Set of 3)

RPG Fantasy Series
$9.99 USD

8 in stock
The Fiddleback Trilogy was the official tie-in series to Dark Conspiracy and was written at the same time as Lester W. Smith was drafting the roleplaying game for GDW. While the two properties share many elements, and the novels are seen by most as an example of the post-Greater Depression Dark America, they also diverge in others.

Book One: A Gathering Evil (GDW 2150)
Book Two: Evil Ascending (GDW 2151)
Book Three: Evil Triumphant (GDW 2152)

4.250 x 2.200 x 7.000


1.7 lb